Rodriguez M. (#44152)

Bona BUCURESTI · Bona full-time· Femeie,  20 ani· 2 ani experienta babysitting · Facultate · 25 - 40 RON / pe ora Nefumatoare

Scrisoare de intentie

Hi! I’m Marta Rodriguez, I’m 19 years old and I’m from Barcelona, Spain. I’m studying education at the University of Barcelona and I’m in my second year, but I decided to interrupt it for one year in order to volunteer in Bucharest for 10 month in a program about non formal education, in the NGO Scoala de Valori. Now, I am delivering sessions to teenagers and I would like to find a job as a babysitter in my free time. I already worked, during two years, as a babysitter in Barcelona, taking care of a four years old girl. I am fluent in Spanish, Catalan and English and I’m taking Romanian lessons. I would genuinely enjoy to take care of your children, have fun together and I teach them spanish, english or catalan! I am looking forward to your response, Mulțumesc!

Experienta profesionala

3 ani experienta babysitting

Preferinte angajare

Disponibilitate bona

Tarif:
25 - 40 RON pe ora
125 - 500 RON pe saptamana
500 - 1000 RON pe luna
Numar maxim de copii :
5
Varste copii:
0-1 ani, 1-3 ani, 3-10 ani, 10+ ani
Locatie ingrijire copil:
bona externa
Transport propriu:
Da
  L Ma Mi J V S D
00 - 03              
03 - 06              
06 - 09              
09 - 12              
12 - 15              
15 - 18              
18 - 21              
21 - 24              
 
Disponibil
 
Indisponibil

Competente & Alte servicii prestate

GatitSpalat rufeMenaj usor

Zona preferata

Cartier bona
Titan
Disponibil(a) si in cartierele
Bucurestii Noi,Dristor,Gara de Nord,Mihai Bravu,Pantelimon,Pipera,Timpuri Noi,Victoriei
 

 

Studii si aptitudini

Nivelul educational:
Facultate
Scoala:
University of Barcelona
Religie:
Atee
Hobby:
Necompletat
Calificari: Necompletat